[Trans] 130818 TVXQ Captivate Yokohama… The ‘Reignition’ of K-pop’s Hallyu Craze In Japan

viA fashion follows yoochun

fashion follows yoochun

140,000 people flock to the Nissan Stadium
A live screening in 38 movie theaters across Japan

“I became a fan of TVXQ 3~4 years ago and have been attending their concerts since then. My mother is a fan as well, so I came to tonight’s concert with her. I really like Yunho and Changmin because they are so charming.” (Fumiya Gato, 23)

“I’ve been a fan of TVXQ for a long time. When I listen to their songs, I feel better, like I’m being filled with energy and life. Our family of four, including my daughter, are here for tonight’s concert. I like U-Know Yunho just a little more than Max Changmin, and it’s because he’s so ‘hardworking’, a trait that people in my generation favor in people.” (Eiko Gamiyauchi, 66)

TVXQ will be rewriting the history of K-pop on the 17th and 18th at the Nissan Stadium in Yokohama…

View original post 563 từ nữa

Bài này đã được đăng trong Uncategorized. Đánh dấu đường dẫn tĩnh.

Trả lời

