[Trans] 130531 Tae Jina Shows His Affection As He Says, “Brian And Kim Jaejoong Are Like My Sons”

Via fashion follows yoochun

fashion follows yoochun

Singer Tae Jina showed his affection for Brian and JYJ’s Kim Jaejoong.

During the episode of SBS’ ‘Good Morning’ that aired on the 31st of May, Brian made an appearance to open up to his viewers. On this episode, Brian said, “I have two dads. In Korea, I call Tae Jina ‘Dad’.”

Tae Jina showed off his friendship with Brian as he said, “Brian came home with Eru once to greet me. I told him to call me ‘Dad’ since he’s a friend of Eru’s. And because his parents live overseas. I decided to become his dad in Korea.”

Brian showed his gratitude when he added, “The other seniors will just say hello to me, but Tae Jina always tells me to come home to see him. So I go to his house and he feeds me and gives me a bed to sleep in and treats me like a…

View original post 91 từ nữa

Bài này đã được đăng trong Uncategorized. Đánh dấu đường dẫn tĩnh.

Trả lời

